Support us by voting for alohaeosprod!

Telos Block Producer Research Portal

Select a block producer candidate below for more details.

Rank Name Account Org. Location TLOS Votes TLOS/Vote Percent Website BP Info Ownership Public API Public Peer
1 CalEOS caleosblocks US   84.58M 5,047 16,758 3.17%
2 ZenBlocks.io telosmiamibp US   83.63M 5,393 15,507 3.13%
3 TelosGreen telosgreenbp SE   80.63M 4,752 16,968 3.02%
4 GoodBlock goodblocktls US   80.59M 5,386 14,964 3.02%
5 Telos UK telosuknodes GB   76.69M 5,185 14,790 2.87%
6 EOS South Africa southafrica1 ZA   75.68M 3,111 24,327 2.83%
7 EOSUSA votetelosusa US   75.61M 3,048 24,806 2.83%
8 TheTeloscope theteloscope ES   74.94M 4,258 17,600 2.81%
9 CRYPTOSUVI cryptosuviio FI   73.71M 3,405 21,648 2.76%
10 TelosGlobal telosglobal1 US   72.51M 4,168 17,398 2.72%
11 infinitybloc infinitybloc US   72.47M 4,517 16,044 2.71%
12 Telos Madrid telosmadrid1 ES   70.35M 4,331 16,244 2.63%
13 Greymass teamgreymass CA   64.26M 1,930 33,295 2.41%
14 EOS Cafe Block tlscafeblock CA   64.09M 2,645 24,230 2.40%
15 EOSphere eosphereiobp AU   59.47M 3,880 15,327 2.23%
16 EOSTribe eostribeprod DE   56.87M 1,735 32,776 2.13%
17 Aloha EOS alohaeosprod US   56.72M 2,112 26,858 2.12%
18 Telos Kitchen teloskitchen US   56.36M 1,426 39,526 2.11%
19 EOSArabia telosarabia1 AE   56.36M 1,822 30,935 2.11%
20 AtticLab atticlabtlbp UA   56.28M 3,338 16,860 2.11%
21 Teleology teleologytls AU   55.25M 1,322 41,796 2.07%
22 EOS Detroit eosiodetroit US   54.46M 4,975 10,948 2.04%
23 EOS Rio 💙 eosriobrazil BR   53.96M 1,518 35,548 2.02%
24 Telos-21Zephyr 21zephyr1111 US   53.01M 3,742 14,165 1.99%
25 Tel🔵s Central teloscentral DE   52.88M 3,128 16,905 1.98%
26 eosBarcelona eosbarcelona ES   52.22M 4,982 10,482 1.96%
27 EOSMetal eosmetaliobp ES   49.22M 4,483 10,980 1.84%
28 eosDublin eosdublinwow IE   48.85M 3,498 13,966 1.83%
29 EOSVibes eosvibesbloc FR   45.84M 3,200 14,326 1.72%
30 Hack The Mall nebulablocks ES   43.49M 1,816 23,950 1.63%
31 EOSAmsterdam amsterdam NL   41.64M 1,174 35,471 1.56%
32 TelosGermany telosgermany DE   41.27M 2,997 13,770 1.55%
33 EOS Venezuela eosvenezuela VE   40.96M 2,169 18,884 1.53%
34 DutchEOS votedutcheos NL   40.86M 3,339 12,236 1.53%
35 EOSArgentina argentinatls AR   40.10M 1,514 26,484 1.50%
36 EOS IMPERA tlosimperabp IT   37.72M 3,028 12,458 1.41%
37 Cypherglass cypherglasss US   37.12M 947 39,199 1.39%
38 swedencornet ... swedencornet SE   30.85M 2,157 14,301 1.16%
39 CryptoLions🦁 cryptolions1 UA   29.58M 1,029 28,743 1.11%
40 Persian Telos persiantelos IR   28.86M 842 34,277 1.08%
41 hkeos hkeostelosbp HK   27.32M 856 31,915 1.02%
42 Telos Boston telosboston1 US   26.15M 665 39,328 0.98%
43 TelosUnlimited telosunlimit CA   23.52M 1,666 14,118 0.88%
44 theteloscrew theteloscrew US   20.06M 162 123,812 0.75%
45 Big Iron bigironbptex US   19.93M 1,932 10,315 0.75%
46 Telos Intasia telosintasia MY   17.00M 1,231 13,807 0.64%
47 dMaildotcoBP dmaildotcobp US   16.93M 720 23,509 0.63%
48 CSX Community csxcommunity US   16.78M 1,791 9,369 0.63%
49 KATALYO katalyotelos HR   16.47M 160 102,956 0.62%
50 boid.com bp.boid ES   16.23M 121 134,095 0.61%
51 gyftieblocks gyftieblocks 9.54M 19 502,022 0.36%
52 Blockside blocksideita IT   6.78M 710 9,551 0.25%
53 TelosAfrique telosafrique KE   5.81M 966 6,013 0.22%